Famous on the fashionblogs. Egoboost 1.0.

1 November, 2011

I was stopped in the street about a month ago by a woman who wanted to take my picture. One of those fashion bloggers you know. I had never heard of iut but let her do it anyway. Let’s face it, it’s fun and flattering when people like your outfit. I am not laidback enough to have developed a photo look though. I tend to go with massive grin or look like a deer in the headlights. Went with the second option for this occation:

Here’s the full link for more pictures and what she wrote about me. It’s quite a nice site and worth checking out for the other posts.

Leave a Reply

