Guest Blogging

2 December, 2011

I am in the process of writing a blog post for my two fabolous friends Harriett and Aimee who runs a quite famous vintage blog called Bright Young Things. I am as usual writing a way to long piece for them. It’s all about my grandmother’s clothes which I have had the luck to inherit. I will post it here when i’m done with it. Me and Aimee are going to take some photos tomorrow when we are meeting up for lunch at Broadway Market. Meanwhile I suggest you to have a look at their blog.

Leave a Reply

