End of hiatus

19 May, 2012

Hello!

I am sorry for yet again having a major break from this blog. The reason this time has been the fact that I had my final work for university to take care of. I have written a bunch of essays, a full play of 12.000 words with critical commentary and some short stories. Things have been hectic to say the least. The blog was therefore rather neglected which was a shame as I missed it. I am now finished with a second degree (I know I’m a retard who likes to study) in Film and Creative Writing and am as a thousand other students uncertain on what I’m going to do now. Apply for internships and just try to get a job is the plan but who knows. One thing I do know is that I must continue writing. I also think that I will stay in London as it is full with so much creative wonderful people. Let’s post some of my work and see what you think!

First of is the portfolio blog I did for my Film Context and Research class in which I posted most of my work from my three years at university.

http://erikaholstportfolio.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

