Hello

29 June, 2012

 

I am doing well. I got my grades back and didn’t fail University which is cause for celebration. I have been taking it quite easy lately but have now started looking for internships/jobs/writing/whatever I can find and have a a few things that might be leading to something. I will keep you updated. I am looking for anything within media, theatre, film, publishing etc. Hard work but I will make it (hopefully)

I have been traveling quite a lot between Stockholm and London lately as Midsummer (big thing in Scandinavia) was happening. I have also been to Berlin for a few days to visit some friends. I have therefore been in three of the major European cities these past months; London, Paris and Berlin. Very interesting contrasts to discuss. Post about it is coming up.

Hope you all are well out there and hasn’t been to rained on.

xx

Erika

Leave a Reply

